Saving Mars

by Cidney Swanson


Set in a future where a small Mars colony has survived for centuries apart from contact with dystopian Earth, Saving Mars features interplanetary politics, adventure, and romance perfect for fans of Pierce Brown’s Red Rising or Mary Robinette Kowal’s Lady Astronaut series.


$0.00
Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Colonization