Sandstorm (A Dystopian Science Fiction Story)

by T.W. Piperbrook

Book 1 of the SANDSTORM series. Full series available now!

Something is hunting the inhabitants of Ravar

For three generations, the colonists on Ravar have been stranded on a harsh planet, forced to survive in a desert environment where only the scrappiest animals and the heartiest plants survive. Most live without the foolish hope that Earth’s supply ships will ever grace the skies again.

Trapped in a sandstorm, Neena Xylance struggles to make her way back to her colony. What she doesn’t know is that she isn’t alone, and what she finds might destroy the last of the fragile life on her planet.

Book 1: Sandstorm
Book 2: Windswept
Book 3: Dustborn
Book 4: War Torn

Or, get the SANDSTORM complete series box set!

$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo
Category: Science Fiction – Adventure