Rise of the Discordant: The Complete Series

by Christina McMullen

Welcome to Blackbird, a small town with paranormal problems of world ending proportions.

Maintaining the balance between good and evil are the agents of Order, capable protectors under normal circumstances, but Blackbird is far from normal and these agents in particular have their own baggage to sort. Come along as they join a ragtag group of mystics in the battle against Chaos. Together, they might save the day, or they just might make things a whole lot worse.

This box set contains the following five books, which make up the complete, if not quirky, urban fantasy series:

Past Life Strife
You Wish
Friends without Benefits
Frack You

Previously $7.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban