Return of the Darkening: The Complete Series

by Ava Richardson

The Complete ‘Return of the Darkening Series’ Boxset. Books 1, 2 & 3.

Dive into a dragon filled adventure! When scruffy Seb and noble Thea are paired as dragon riders, they never imagined they’d be the Kingdom’s last hope…

Book One: Dragon Trials
High-born Agathea Flamma intends to bring honor to her family by following in her brothers’ footsteps and taking her rightful place as a Dragon Rider. With her only other option being marriage, Thea will not accept failure. She’s not thrilled at her awkward, scruffy partner, Seb, but their dragon has chosen, and now the unlikely duo must learn to work as a team…

Previously $8.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic