Reality Bleed Series: Books 1-4 (Season 1 Boxset) (Reality Bleed Season Omnibus Series)

by J.Z. Foster

It’s not a War.
It’s an Extermination.

Reality Bleed Series boxset, Books 1-4

A black site research facility on Mars, owned and operated by the U.S. government, has made a fatal mistake.

They opened a gate into another reality.

Back on Earth, the threat of World War 3 constantly looms as the United States and the Soviet Union vie for power.

But now, with that mistake on Mars, the invasion has begun and it will threaten to topple all of human civilization.

Can the fragmented people of the world come together to help one another? Or is the hate so deep that everyone just wants to be the last one to die?

Check out this intense 5 star series now if you’re a fan of DOOM, ALIENS, or sci-fi military action!

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Military