Phase 6

by Paul Teague

A deadly plague. A decaying city. A sinister force ready to step into the void …

Alex Brady is in denial.

His girlfriend Audra has disappeared, his father is being held in prison and he still thinks it will all turn out fine.

But his friends Deena and Harley know better, and they can see the writing on the wall.

What with the compulsory vaccination programme, the increased presence of the sinister Fortrillium and a world that’s falling to pieces around them, they know this is the endgame.

But when Alex receives a desperate message from Audra, he knows that the time has come to take action.

He must break into Fortrillium’s sprawling HQ and discover the truth about what’s happening to Audra and the others.

What he finds there could herald the end of civilisation … they’re in Phase 6 of a global plague.

It’s the final days that are the most deadly …

Previously $0.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian

The Grid 1: Fall of Justice: Volume 1 (The Grid Trilogy)

by Paul Teague

A fortress city. A terrifying prison. A survivor determined to beat the odds.
Joe Parsons’ father has just disappeared. Growing up in a post-plague world, he knows that justice is in short supply, but he craves answers. He hacks into the sinister Fortrillium network, but when he’s caught red-handed, he’s in for the shock of his life.

Joe is thrown into The Grid, a prison lined with inhumane cages where the only hope of a trial comes from surviving a series of terrifying challenges. Only one person has ever escaped the deadly, gamified colosseum. Hunted by his enemies and in constant danger, Joe must find a way to survive. What he discovers along the way will change his life forever… if he can manage to escape.

Fall of Justice is a gripping work of dystopian sci-fi. If you like tension-filled suspense then you’ll love the first book in Paul Teague’s The Grid Trilogy.

Previously $4.99