On Behalf of Death – A Compendium of the First Three Volumes

by E.G. Stone

The first three books in the humorous On Behalf of Death series, featuring Cal Thorpe as Death’s marketing agent; Death, as himself; Life, as herself; and Yolanda the rock troll as Cal’s assistant.

Book One: The Innocence of Death
Wherein Death hires Cal to be his marketing agent.

Book Two: Knowledge Aforethought
Wherein Cal goes back in time for Life and Death’s relationship counselling.

Book Three: A Party of Certainties
Wherein Cal borrows Al Capone’s soul then runs into the Taxman.

Previously $0.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban