Not Alone: The Evolution Trilogy

by Craig A. Falconer

We were watching the sky. They were already here…

Grab all three books in the bestselling NOT ALONE Evolution Trilogy for one incredible price, in this great value 1300-page sci-fi box set!

In one harrowingly destructive instant, a mysterious seismic pulse in the Scottish Highlands rips away all semblance of global security.

And when peace is shattered, fear takes over…

Previously $9.99

Category: Science Fiction – First Contact