Noru: Blue Rose

by Lola Stvil

As the demon takes her into his arms and away from the flames, he begins to understand, he isn’t rescuing her; she’s saving him…

The Noru series in order:
Book 1: Blue Rose
Book 2: Last Akon
Book 3: Fall Of The Chosen
Book 4: When Angels Break
Book 5: Ways of The Wicked

Over 100 Five Star Reviews!

Previously $0.00

Other Retailers


Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban