Nightwraith: Complete Series

by Gaja J. Kos

With their mixed demonic and witch heritage, Liva, Lena, and Lana were created for the dark and dangerous aspects of life. But be it dealing with magical objects, practicing necromancy, or bounty hunting, the three Nightwraith sisters had never faced a threat quite like this.

Because the ancient pull between mates doesn’t care whether the individuals are friends or foes.

And falling for its lure just might get them killed.

Demons, dragons, and Fae clash in these three steamy urban fantasy romance standalones you won’t want to put down! Perfect binge-read material for fans of Diana Rowland, Ilona Andrews, and Jeaniene Frost!

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban