Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus Books 1-3

by Shawn Inmon

There is a town where people get a chance to live their lives over with all their previous memories intact.

Thomas Weaver accidentally killed his brother and never recovered.

Michael Hollister was pure evil.

Dominick Davidner was murdered and lost his beloved.

Three full-length books tell of their adventures and their chance at redemption.

Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel