Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus #1

by Shawn Inmon

Three complete time travel novels in one volume.

It’s never too late for a second chance in Middle Falls.

When people die with unfinished business on their soul, they wake up at an earlier point in their lives with all memories intact.

What if you could do it all again?

Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Time Travel