Metal Legion Complete Series Omnibus

by Craig Martelle

Victory or death! Fight to survive.

The complete set in one package – as much military science fiction adventure as your heart can handle. Aliens. Galactic conquest. Grunts. And firepower. Humanity learns that it’s not the biggest or the baddest in the universe, but that doesn’t stop them.

Victory or death! More ammo. More missiles. More beds in the hospital.

All 8 books included in this GIANT omnibus:

Scorpion’s Fury
Frozen Fire
Lunar Assault
Watery Grave
Cry Havoc
Search & Destroy
End of War

Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Military