Lost Alliance

by Zen DiPietro

The first Dragonfire Station series promises action, intrigue, surprises, and characters worth rooting for.

In a dirty universe, sometimes you have to play dirty.

Go down the rabbit hole with Fallon, as she discovers what’s wrong with her world even as she discovers what’s wrong with herself. She has no memory and no sense of where she belongs. She’ll soon find out exactly what she needs to be doing, and how that fits into the bigger puzzle of what’s going wrong in her government.

If you like a little humor mixed in with your dire situations along with well-developed characters, alien species, and some kickass action, you’ll enjoy embarking on this epic adventure.

Included in this box set are three full-length novels: Translucid (Book 1), Fragments (Book 2), and Coalescence (Book 3).

Get ready to binge-read! Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy love this series.

Previously $7.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure