Legend of the Gate Keeper Omnibus: Books 1-3

by Jeff Gunzel

Legend of the Gate Keeper Omnibus:
Volumes 1-3

Book 1: Land of Shadows
Book 2: Siege of Night
Book 3: Lost Empire
Eric thought he had his life all figured out. The son of a blacksmith, he was born in the small town of Bryer. One day his life is thrown into chaos when flying creatures attack his town. Uprooted from his familiar surroundings, he is forced to embark on a journey for answers. It’s now painfully clear that his whole life has been nothing more than a series of lies. Accompanied by his only true friend, along with a beautiful girl with a mysterious past, Eric must begin the journey that will lead him to his destiny.

A wonderful, intricately woven tale of heroes and villains, this three book bundle follows the first book in the Legend of the Gate Keeper Series, which follows a band of mismatched companions in a fantastical quest through long-forgotten lands.

Previously $3.99

[amazon-element asin=”B00VGGWOB0″ fields=”button” button_url=””]

Category: Fantasy – Epic