Jezebel’s Ladder

by Scott Alan Rhine


Fans of “Alias” and “Armageddon” should enjoy this thriller. After Jezebel reads a page from an alien manuscript, she wakes with new abilities and ideas. Each page is supposed to be a step on a ladder to raise our civilization to the next level. Instead, greedy companies and corrupt governments are killing each other to control secrets that will guarantee their supremacy for the next century. Strong-willed, smart, and sexy, Jez acquires pages faster than anyone until an invention goes horribly wrong. Now she’s fighting against the clock, powerful enemies, and government cover-up to save the planet.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – First Contact