Jewels of Illumination Box Set

by JMD Reid


Burdened by regrets, a disgraced guard turns to a magical blade he is reluctant to wield.

Embark on a fantasy adventure rife with tension, intrigue, and deceit, centered around two flawed characters who find strength in each other, perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Andy Peloquin, or Brent Weeks.

This box set includes the first three books in the five-book Jewels of Illumination sword and sorcery series.


$0.99
Previously $6.99

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery