Heir of Dragons: The Complete Series

by Sean Fletcher


A complete series of action-packed fantasies: Kaylee is shocked to discover that she’s a member of a half-dragon race with the power to summon storms. Can she protect her newfound abilities from the eyes of the Slayers — an ancient order of killers bent on her destruction?

Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson. If you like snarky, fast-paced fantasies full of dragon shifters, awakened elemental magic, and a slow-burn romance, then this series is for you!


$0.99
Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban