Hawthorn Witches: Demons & Dracaena, Sorcerers & Sumac, Werewolves & Wisteria (Hawthorn Witches Omnibus Book 1)

by A.L. Tyler

This omnibus edition includes the first 3 novellas in the series. Annie Hawthorn’s life is a living hell. She’s about to graduate from high school, but she’s caught the eye of the campus mean girl. In order to get some well-deserved revenge, Annie unleashes a little hell of her own when she discovers her late aunt’s grimoire. Now that there’s a demon on the loose, things aren’t so funny. Annie’s best friend has been turned into a cat. She’s doing her homework in hell. Her after school job at the greenhouse is punctuated by frequent demonic interruptions.

Previously $0.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban