Haven of Shadows

by Ken Lozito

Crown Prince Bayen Jace doesn’t know what he wants. When an assassin’s blade strikes down a dear friend leaving him poisoned and dying, Bayen is blamed for the attack. With his friend’s life in the balance, Bayen will stop at nothing to find a cure to save his friend and hunt down the people trying to kill him.

What Bayen will find is an enemy that is much more than he bargained for and a threat that will plunge the world into war.

Cut off from everything he knows, Bayen must travel beyond the Free Nation’s borders to the hostile kingdoms of old. Only then can he find the enemy he seeks that lurks in the shadows of the old kingdoms of Safanar.

Haven of Shadows is the first book in the Broken Crown trilogy, a follow-on to the Safanarion Order series, an epic fantasy that features fast-paced action and a breathtaking world of high adventure.

Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic