Ghost Hunters: Bones in the Wall

by Susan McCauley


Twelve-year-old Alex may have lost his ability to play sports, but he gained the ability to see ghosts. Now he must figure out how to put a malevolent spirit to rest — or die trying.

Once an athlete and popular kid, Alex is in a terrible car accident that severely injures his hip and leaves him with a rare power: he can hear and see ghosts. All Alex wants is to be normal. But when a vicious spirit begins haunting him, Alex must accept his unwanted psychic powers and work with his best friend and his paranormal investigator cousin to solve the mystery of bones in the wall and put the ghosts in the house to rest. If he fails, he’ll lose his family and friends to a gruesome fate.

Ghost Hunters: Bones in the Wall is the first novel in the heart-pounding Ghost Hunters middle-grade paranormal series.


$2.99
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban



Ghost Hunters: Pirates’ Curse

by Susan McCauley


In this ghostly and fast-paced adventure, twelve-year-old Alex must use his psychic gifts to speak with pirate ghosts to solve the curse of an old pirate hangout—if he fails, his best friends could be trapped there forever.

Ghosts are commonplace in this dark and exciting world, and the psychics who deal with “the Problem” are rare. Apprentice psychic investigator Alex and his two best friends embark on their first solo case to discover who’s haunting an old New Orleans pub. They battle ferocious winds, driving rain, and raging spirits to put a pirates’ curse to rest.

Ghost Hunters: Pirates’ Curse (Book 2 in the Ghost Hunters series) is filled with rich characters, spooky moments, and lots of action-packed fun. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud, and Stranger Things.


$2.99
Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
NookKobo