Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Omnibus, Books 1-3

by Rebecca Chastain

To help gargoyles in peril, Mika will risk everything…

Mika Stillwater is a midlevel earth elemental with ambitions of becoming a quartz artisan, and her hard work is starting to get noticed. But when a panicked baby gargoyle bursts into her studio, insisting Mika is the only person she’ll trust with her desperate mission, Mika’s carefully constructed five-year plan is shattered.

Swept into the gritty criminal underworld of Terra Haven, Mika must jeopardize everything she’s work so hard for as she attempts to save the baby gargoyle from the machinations of a monster—and to stay alive…

Teeming with mythical creatures and elemental magic, the Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Omnibus includes three spellbinding adventures you won’t want to miss. Grab your copy of the series readers praise as “pure fun” and “jam-packed with action” today.

Previously $5.98

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Myths & Legends