Frith Chronicles: ARC I

by Shami Stovall

—This omnibus contains the first three novels of the Frith Chronicles, all of which are also sold separately—
Book 1: Knightmare Arcanist
Book 2: Dread Pirate Arcanist
Book 3: Coliseum Arcanist

“Knightmare Arcanist by Shami Stovall was rollicking good fun! Perfect for those who enjoy the Codex Alera series, the Homas Wildus series and the Harry Potter series.” – Seattle Book Review

“Dread Pirate Arcanist was everything I had hoped it would be, and then some.” – Coffee Pot Book Club

“Building on the fantastic story and characters of the previous installments, Coliseum Arcanist is a brilliant continuation of the Frith Chronicles as well as a triumph in its own right.”
– ManyBooks

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age