Free Trader Complete Omnibus – Books 1-9

by Craig Martelle

With a vision of a world free from war, one man and a cat set out to make their fortune.

The most lucrative? Trading in tech of the ancients. If he can find it. If he can determine its value. If he can bring the tech to willing buyers.

But then everything changes. It becomes bigger than Braden and the Golden Warrior. Other sentient creatures join him on his quest.

He only wanted free trade. But there needed to be peace. And that became his mission.

All nine books of the Free Trader in one collection.

1: The Free Trader of Warren Deep
2: The Free Trader of Planet Vii
3: Adventures on RV Traveler
4: Battle for the Amazon
5: Free the North!
6: Free Trader on the High Seas
7: Southern Discontent
8: The Great Cat Rebellion
9: Return to the Traveler

Previously $6.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure