First Kat Drummond Collection: Kat Drummond Books 1-4

by Nicholas Woode-Smith

You should never get used to the smell of rotting corpses…

When a necromancer killed my parents and left me for dead, I vowed revenge.

Now vampires, demons, and undead scum all haunt the dark alleys of Hope City. My city.

And it’s up to me to stop them. Well, me and the ghost inside my head…

But when a new necromancer threatens to unleash his army of undead minions I have to once more face the horrors of my past.

Am I strong enough to survive a second time?

My name is Kat Drummond and I’m a part time monster hunter.

The First Kat Drummond Collection contains FOUR full length urban fantasy novels and an additional short story. It’s the best way to begin your journey into the Katverse.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban

Second Kat Drummond Collection

by Nicholas Woode-Smith

Those who fight monsters risk becoming monsters themselves.
Darkness beckons. Will I answer?

I am imprisoned by my mortal enemy – the Necrolord. I don’t know if my friends are dead or alive. And there are more and more people and monsters wanting me dead.

But not everything is at it seems.

Through darkness, magic and madness, my world will change. Enemies may become allies, and those I once trusted may come to be my biggest enemies.

My name is Kat Drummond, and I’m a monster hunter.

Previously $9.99