FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Fate of Wizardoms Boxed Set: Books 1-3

by Jeffrey L. Kohanek


A spectacular tale of magic, intrigue, & betrayal.
“I haven’t enjoyed a story like this since Lord of the rings. I couldn’t put it down.” – Review

Fate of Wizardoms a fast-paced fantasy saga filled with compelling characters and beloved genre tropes, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, The Witcher, or Wheel of Time.


$0.00 Previously $6.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic