Fate of Wizardoms Books 1-3

by Jeffrey L. Kohanek


“Good old-fashioned fantasy, dripping with action, intrigue, and snark.” – Fantasy Author Graham Austin King.

Fate of Wizardoms is a fast-paced epic fantasy adventure built around beloved genre tropes, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, The Witcher, or Wheel of Time.


$0.99
Previously $6.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic