Fall of Radiance: The Complete Series

by Blake Arthur Peel

Get the Fall of Radiance Boxset, featuring all five action-packed books in the bestselling Epic Fantasy series. Nearly 2,000+ pages of adventure, magic, war, and a bond between warriors that can’t be broken.

Magic has protected Tarsynium for a thousand years, shielding its people from being ravaged by bloodthirsty demons. When a young ranger’s apprentice named Owyn Lund discovers that the Arc of Radiance has been breached, he tries to warn anybody who will listen.

But legends aren’t supposed to be real.

When a village is mysteriously destroyed, rangers, mages, and rebels all point the finger, blaming each other for the demons’ brutality. However, Zara Dennel, a mage’s ward, has heard Owyn’s taleā€”and she’s inclined to believe him.

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic