Excalibur Rising – Books One, Two and Three

by Eileen Enwright Hodgetts

A TV historian. A psychic. A legend brought to life…
Marcus is losing his touch. The TV historian’s ratings are down and his job is on the line. When he’s given the opportunity to leave Las Vegas and search for Excalibur, he jumps at the chance… even though it’s “a mafia job”.

Violet’s psychic abilities serve as a gift and a curse. When the mafia’s marching orders force her onto a plane to England with Marcus, her skills are put to the test. As they probe the legend of King Arthur and Camelot, the unlikely team watches the body count start to rise.

After their search takes them to the mist-shrouded Welsh countryside, Marcus and Violet begin putting the pieces together, but a dramatic encounter awaits. An encounter that could change their lives for good. If they survive to see it.

Previously $5.99

Category: Fantasy – Arthurian