Emperor of Mu

by Jason Beveridge

“Epic fantasy at its finest” – reader view.

When the Emperor of Mu is mysteriously murdered, it starts a medieval thriller of rivalry, love and battles between races and kind alike.

Fingers point as Mu elects a successor. Meanwhile, in the outlands, the old races stir. The hunt for those with forbidden dark elf blood threatens another Elvic War. To the north, rumors spread of dragons returning after a three-hundred-solar absence. In the desert lands, the fearless Imanishi defend the empire from the night demons, while South of Mu, the sea invaders consolidate their rule.

The Saga of Six Realms is an epic series acclaimed for its world-building and unique characters that keep you guessing with its twists and turns.

With four books and another to follow shortly, this exciting epic fantasy series is set to reward the adventurous.

Discounted today!

Please check out my reader’s companion website to learn more about this epic fantasy series, its characters and lore: https://www.sagaofsix.com/

Previously $5.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

The Lonely Throne: Book Two: Saga of the Six Realms

by Jason Beveridge

Who will ascend the Lonely Throne to be the next ruler of Mu?

Will it be Thane Draghi as decreed by the Dragon Lords of Krakenlore at the conclusion of three centuries of war? Or Overlord Valakân, who secured peace with the elves, and whose son is pursued by a Woodelven enchantress and a mysterious Dark Elf Beast Mistress. Do the Imanishi or Illantheans step forward, or can the warrior mage Adakar and his she-devil concubine secure power and title for their beautiful near-human daughters? Then again, will all be foiled by a hidden threat inside Mu and the rising serpent menace in Lands End?

Who will be Mu’s next ruler? Deeper mysteries unfold as wheels within wheels turn to keep you guessing to the last chapter.

Previously $5.99