Emperor of Mu

by Jason Beveridge

“Epic fantasy at its finest” – reader view.

When the Emperor of Mu is mysteriously murdered, it starts a medieval thriller of rivalry, love and battles between races and kind alike.

Fingers point as Mu elects a successor. Meanwhile, in the outlands, the old races stir. The hunt for those with forbidden dark elf blood threatens another Elvic War. To the north, rumors spread of dragons returning after a three-hundred-solar absence. In the desert lands, the fearless Imanishi defend the empire from the night demons, while South of Mu, the sea invaders consolidate their rule.

The Saga of Six Realms is an epic series acclaimed for its world-building and unique characters that keep you guessing with its twists and turns.

With four books and another to follow shortly, this exciting epic fantasy series is set to reward the adventurous.

Discounted today!

Previously $5.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic