by Clark Graham

From the first meeting of Dwarf and man in the Westwood Forest, the series covers four lands and many races, including; Dwarves, Elves, Druids, Dragons, Valkyrie, Satyr, Minotaur, Trolls, and a whole host of other races. With epic battles and large armies.
Here are what people are saying:

Reviewed in the United States on October 9, 2020
Verified Purchase
I have e read this series a few times it a very good series very hard to put down even though I have read it a few times I always find things I did not catch in the prior readings and will read it again a few times in the future. Thank you for a great story.

Previously $7.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic