Durga System Boxed Set One

by Jessie Kwak

Jail breaks, heists, and hostile takeovers — they’re ready for it all.

Join this crew of motley, unforgettable characters in the Durga System, a world where every adventure requires quick wits and quicker draws.

This boxed set contains three standalone (but interconnected) novellas: Starfall, Negative Return, and Deviant Flux.

Welcome to Jessie Kwak’s Durga System series, a fast-paced series of gangster sci-fi stories set in a far-future world where humans may have left their home planet to populate the stars, but they haven’t managed to leave behind their vices. And that’s very good for business.

Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure