Dragonfire Rain

by Daniel Arenson

Dragons. Beasts of legend and wonder. Since ancient times, they ruled the sky.

But now a dark goddess invades. Dragonfire cannot burn her. Claws cannot cut her. Only Princess Fira, a young red dragon, can stop her.

This box set contains the complete Dragonfire Rain trilogy, a saga set in the bestselling world of Requiem.

Previously $7.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Epic