Dragon School: Episodes 1-5

by Sarah K. L. Wilson

No one is too broken to soar.
From USA Today bestselling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson, comes an epic tale of a disabled teen and her beloved dragon. Sixteen-year-old Amel is disabled and rejected by society. A burden to her family and ignored by her peers, Amel travels to Dragon School for one last chance. If she can find a place among the courageous Dragon Riders, she can hold her head high. If she fails … she’ll die. But what Amel didn’t expect was Raolcan. When this empathetic dragon chooses her it changes everything.
Will it be enough when Amel takes her final test?
Dragon School is the epic dragon rider series you don’t want to miss. Combining dramatic dragon battles, breath-taking adventures, magical creatures, and heart-pounding suspense, this tale will warm your heart and keep you flipping pages.

Previously $9.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age