Dragon Assassin 1 Omnibus

by Arthur Slade

Carmen wants to graduate. But the emperor wants her dead. Her classmates might, too.

At least she has a dragon on her side.

Carmen is days from graduation at assassin school. She’s desperate to finish ahead of her twin brother and the rest of the class. They’ve been trained to hunt using giant black swans, but Carmen has discovered a dragon. All she has to do is get on his back.

One problem: he’s killed everyone who gets near him.

Then the Emperor declares war on assassins. Graduation night is about to become the fight of her life.

The Dragon Assassin Boxed Set contains the 1st, 2nd and 3rd episodes in the Dragon Assassin series.

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Coming of Age

Dragon Assassin 2 Omnibus

by Arthur Slade

Crossing the Bitterwaters is dangerous. Fulfilling her oath is twice as deadly. Will Carmen survive?

She has promised her dragon that she will assassinate a target for him. But he won’t name the person or thing he wants her to kill. And he keeps taking her further and further into the deadly land of Drachia, where dragons rule. And, as if that’s not enough, every single one of those dragons wants to kill Brax.

This 2nd Dragon Assassin Boxed Set contains the 4th, 5th and 6th episodes in the Dragon Assassin series.

Download this second Dragon Assassin boxed set today!

It’s a non-stop young adult adventure from best-selling author Arthur Slade. Perfect for fans of Dragon Riders of Pern, Dragon School, Eragon and The Brindle Dragon series.

Previously $4.99