Divinity Series Box Set

by Brandon Berntson

The Divinity Series comprises the story arc of the child, Divinity, beginning with All The Gods Against Me and continuing on with Calliope and Worlds Away. It is a series of darkness to light, beginning with the raw, adult-themed All The Gods Against Me, and becoming more redemptive by Worlds Away. A series for fans of contemporary, dark fantasy with vivid characters, the Divinity Series can be read as stand alones or as a complete series that comes full circle by the conclusion of the third book.

Previously $5.99

Category: Dark Fantasy