Deadly Lockdown: A Post-Apocalyptic Pandemic Survival Thriller

by Misty Zaugg, Stephanie Mylchreest & Mike Kraus


A deadly illness. Panicked lockdown. And two sisters who’ll stop at nothing to save each other.

The second wave of the Siberian Flu catches the country completely unprepared.

Instead of killing the old and frail, the young and healthy are dropping . . . in hours, not days.

Now it’s a race to survive. Kate has to fight through a city turning deadlier by the second and traverse a chaotic country to save her sister.

From the authors of the top-selling Aftermath series, Deadly Lockdown is the first book in a gripping post-apocalyptic series full of everyday, driven characters who never quit fighting through non-stop peril and danger. A post-apoc thriller just right for fans of Kyla Stone, T.L. Payne, Ryan Schow, Jack Hunt and Mike Kraus.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Post-Apocalyptic