Shadow Detective Supernatural Action Thriller Series: Books 1-3

by William Massa

My name is Mike Raven, but the world knows me as the Shadow Detective…

Orphaned by demons at the age of ten, I have dedicated my life to keeping the world safe from nightmares. Trained by one of the greatest monster hunters who ever lived, and armed with an arsenal of mystical weapons, I battle forces beyond human understanding. Trust me, it’s not as glamorous as it sounds.

The Shadow Detective Boxed Set collects the first three supernatural action thrillers of the bestselling urban fantasy series in one place for one great price. You get: Cursed City, Soul Catcher and Blood Rain.

Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban