Shadow Detective Books 1-9: The Complete First Series Box Set

by William Massa


The first nine Shadow Detective books in one box set! 1300 pages of gritty, fast-paced urban fantasy packed with demons, monsters, and black magic. For fans of Constantine, Supernatural, and The Dresden Files–readers of urban fantasy and supernatural paranormal action thrillers won’t want to miss this.

My name is Mike Raven. I hunt nightmares.

The forces of darkness shattered my life when I was just a boy. I watched as demons murdered my parents, and I would have been their next victim if not for Joe Skulick, the greatest monster hunter who ever lived.

Skulick saved my life that night. He took me in, trained me. He turned a frightened boy into a determined young man sworn to destroy the demonic forces that had orphaned him. Armed with my knowledge of the occult and a mystical arsenal, it’s now my turn to battle the creatures of darkness.

Join me on my thrilling adventures as I stalk supernatural horrors and seek out deadly sorcery. Tag along as I battle ghosts, vampires, ghouls, witches, demons, supernatural serial killers, eldritch cults and other assorted abominations. There’s never a dull moment in the Cursed City, friends.

The set contains my most harrowing cases: Cursed City, Soul Catcher, Blood Rain, Demon Dawn, Skull Master, Ghoul Night, Witch Wars, Crimson Circle, and Hell Breaker.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban