Cryptid Assassin Complete Series Boxed Set

by Michael Anderle

His name is Taylor McFadden, survivor of 83 trips into the ZOO. Now, he’s retired, and yet his country needs his skills to save people in the country he calls home.

Can he build a company, put down roots and still bring the pain when the FBI calls?

When they tag him as The Cryptid Assassin, they weren’t wrong. For monsters that go bump in the night, he is death incarnate.

This complete boxed set includes:
1. Hired Killer
2. Silent Death
3. Sacrificial Weapon
4. Head Hunter
5. Mc’Mercs
6. This is B.S.
7. Learn to Live
8. Monster in Me

Get your copy and learn how one messed up soldier is America’s greatest asset in the ongoing war against the Alien Goop.

Previously $19.99

Category: Science Fiction – Alien Invasion