Chronicles of Maradoum Volume 5

by Ross Hughes

Pirates and Vampyres
Sunken Catacombs and Monsters’ Crèches
Plagued Riches and Eldritch Eggs
Demon-summoners and Bridges to Other Worlds

The alien but oddly familiar realm of Maradoum welcomes you home with a magical medley of standalone short stories set in the same world as the Convent Series, beginning with A Dead Wizard’s Dream.

From the ancient mysteries of Gorodzmeya – the lizard city in the desert – to the deities who protect the people of Quing Tzu, from the hidden treasures of Shimyahein to the sacking of the Spardican coast, this sword and sorcery anthology will keep you at the edge of your seat with stories of comeuppance and revenge, of mighty warriors and creatures of evil, of the lost finding family, of omens and urchins, and of portals to realms beyond what is known …

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Sword & Sorcery