Charm Books 1-3 boxset

by J.A. Armitage

★★★★★ Exciting, original, romantic… “One of the best fairytale retellings I’ve ever read.”

You thought you knew the story of Cinderella… You were wrong.

The kingdom needs an heir and Princess Charmaine is quite aware that the job rests solely upon her shoulders. When her elder sister dies, Charmaine must take her place at the ball designed to find her a husband. With the wedding itself already planned, a hundred men stand ready to be chosen as her husband.
Now all she has to do is pick.

As a servant in the castle kitchens, Cynder knows his place beneath the royals.
With the impending war between the people of magic and those of his masters, there is little he can do to stop it.
Read the full Cinderella Reverse Fairytale series by USA Today bestselling author J.A. Armitage.
Take everything you think you know about fairytales and turn it on its head.

Previously $7.99

Category: Fantasy – Fairy Tales