Blood Feud: Berserker Trilogy 1

by J.W. Webb

An epic tale of magic, revenge and power begins.

Jaran Saerk is an exile from the North, driven out of his homeland by a witch who killed his father. He came of age while serving as a warrior in the armies of the Imperial Shen, but he’s never forgotten his vow to avenge his family and take back what is rightfully his.

Recently captured and made a slave, Savarna hides a dark secret and doesn’t plan on staying in chains for long. She wants to escape, slip inside the Golden Palace and kill the Empress of Shen. When she meets the exiled warrior from the North, she finally may have her chance.

Blood Feud is the first book in a brand new trilogy by Legends of Ansu author J.W. Webb.

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic

The Giants’ Dance

by J.W. Webb

Three companions must unite against the forces of dark magic and faerie as the battle for Ansu continues.

Savarna is missing, captured by the witch Sheega. Jaran Saerk and Finvar must cross into the frozen realms to save her, battling demons and new terrors. Meanwhile, Savarna’s twin brother must choose: save his sister or save the woman he loves as the warlord Calla invades their land.

Time is running out – for everyone.

Previously $5.99