FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Beneath Black Sails

by Clare Sager


When a magic-wielding pirate queen and a handsome pirate hunter are forced to work together, sparks fly and betrayal lurks just over the horizon. Escape with Lady Vice and Captain Blackwood to a world of treasure maps, pirate flags, and shifting loyalties. With simmering enemies-to-lovers romance, this action-packed adventure is perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Miranda Honfleur.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Historical