Ben Archer and the Cosmic Fall (The Alien Skill Series, Book 1)

by Rae Knightly


“The thing is, it wasn’t meteors that fell into the woods that night. It was alien spacecraft.”

Government agents have taken every precaution to cover up the truth about an event dubbed The Cosmic Fall: when UFOs crash near a peaceful town, the media are led to believe it was fallen meteors. But the agents weren’t counting on young Ben Archer being a witness. Nor were they counting on there being a lone survivor of the crash: an alien man called Mesmo.

Thus begins a police hunt to capture the boy and the alien, as, among the agents, hides Mesmo’s treacherous enemy who quietly spurs on the investigation.

And although the destinies of boy and alien become inextricably linked, one question hovers above their unlikely friendship: why did the aliens come to Earth in the first place?

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Adventure

Ben Archer and the Alien Skill (The Alien Skill Series, Book 2)

by Rae Knightly


Secret agents continue to search for a boy, Ben Archer, and an alien man, Mesmo.

In spite of their new, undercover life along the Rocky Mountains, the boy struggles with the alien ability that was entrusted upon him after The Cosmic Fall. Is his body rejecting the power and making him sick? Or is there a deeper, foreboding reason? When tragedy strikes, Ben must come to terms with his true self, before it is too late…

The quest to find out why aliens crossed the universe and crashed their ufos on Earth continues in book two of The Alien Skill Series: science-fiction adventure novels for fans of Lost in Space, The Neverending Story, Percy Jackson and A Wrinkle in Time. The young-at-heart will revel in this family-friendly, action-packed series filled with alien super powers, engaging characters, shapeshifters and a riveting ‘alien’ hunt.

Previously $4.99