Ascending Beyond

by Tobey Alexander

Death has a face, Death has a name.

In your last moments we all expect to see the faceless shadow of the Grim Reaper, that fearsome creature of the afterlife. What if he offered you a choice, a chance to redeem your life’s sins for servitude to the path of the Reaper?

Discover the beautiful and enchanting worlds beyond the grave and see the delicate balance that keeps the darkness beneath us from rising. Chris soon learns there is more to his future than reconciling his lost love, the world of the living and the dead faces a rising darkness and imbalance as the darker elements of the afterlife seek to unbalance the order.

Are you ready to journey beyond the grave?

A perfect mix of emotion, thrills and action, Ascending Beyond is the first installment of the Reaper’s Journey series that will leave you rooting for the Reaper.

Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban