Alveria Dragon Akademy: Nine Book World Boxset

by Ava Richardson

Available for the first time ever—all nine books in the Alveria Dragon Akademy young adult fantasy saga in one complete boxset!

For centuries, humans and dragons existed side by side in Alveria, bonded by their care of one another. But no longer. After decades with no viable eggs, humans far outnumber dragons, and the survival of the species appears bleak. Now it falls to those at the Alveria Dragon Akademy to save them.

This exciting dragon fantasy collection includes three entire trilogies in the Alveria Dragon Akademy universe:

Alveria Dragon Akademy
Alveria Dragon Akademy’s Untameables
Reign of Chaos

Queen of the Dragons’ Ava Richardson invites you to immerse yourself in a dragon-filled world with epic magic, fearless heroes and, at its heart, the deep bond between dragon and rider.

Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic