Along the Razor’s Edge

by Rob J. Hayes


An empire in flames. A prisoner of war. An unbreakable will to escape.

At just fifteen Eskara Helsene fought in the greatest war mankind has ever known. Fought and lost. There is only one place her enemies would send a Sourcerer as powerful as her, the Pit, a prison sunk so deep into the earth the sun is a distant memory. Now she finds herself stripped of her magic; a young girl surrounded by thieves, murderers, and worse. In order to survive she will need to make new allies, play the inmates against each other, and find a way out.

Her enemies will soon find Eskara is not so easily broken.

An emotional roller coaster in this unique Epic Fantasy. Perfect for fans of Michael J. Sullivan and Mark Lawrence, be one of the first to dive into Award-Winning Author Rob J. Hayes’ new epic fantasy world.


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy – Epic