Alien Mate Complete Series

by Cara Bristol

Mail order brides of the future travel from Earth to an icy planet to meet the alien men of their dreams. This boxed set contains all four books of the Alien Mate series:

Alien Mate (Book 1)
Falsely convicted of a crime, she’s sentenced to life as an alien’s mail order bride.

Alien Attraction (Book 2)
How insane is it to marry an alien as a publicity stunt?

Alien Intention (Book 3)
Their attraction unleashes a perfect storm.

Alien Mischief (Book 4)
Will a little mischief jeopardize her second chance for love?

Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Science Fiction – First Contact