Alexa O’Brien Book 1-4 Box Set

by Trina M. Lee

This box set includes the first four books in the Alexa O’Brien Huntress series.

A werewolf with an unusual power is forced to face the monsters of her past and the uncertainty of the future after a dangerous vampire awakens the darkness within her.

$0.00 Previously $4.99

[amazon-element asin=”B00HHXUW9C” fields=”button” button_url=””]

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban